universal truth of hunger

Dear friends,

I am too late to post in this contest. But I have no tension, because I am not posting to win the contest but posting to keep the universal truth of hunger in front of you.  I shame in looking crowdie hotels and peoples there in waiting chair. Are they aware about the people who are not getting their bread and butter getting on time?

I am posting here to win the contest and to go to help to  Akshaya Patra at least physically. So please vote.

I am to busy to find the daily bread and butter. Not getting time to look to the hunger of other. It has no meaning just to thank the Akshaya Patra without contributing to their work. But I am heartily thanking them because they make me to think on the hunger of others. In have some attachment here which are not from our country. But in India many of the times we have seen the children’s with very sunshine eyes asking for their bread and butter.

 

She may be the universal Bueaty

if she get on time food every day.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Not getting food on time

lives are not leaving

 ohh God , do not let me in this sitution

not asking anything

 

 

 

 

 

One looking for bread and butter

other moving towards his bread and butter. 

3 Comments

    • अपर्णा,
      प्रतिक्रियेबद्दल मनपासून आभार.
      तुला मराठी कळतं कि नाही माहित नाही. ते जाणून घेण्यासाठी मुद्दामच मराठीत उत्तर देतोय.
      इतरही पोस्टवर तुझ्या प्रतिक्रिया पहायला आवडतील.

Leave a comment